Topo.io Review 2026

Last reviewed October 2026 by Théo Pascard

Topo.io

Topo.io

Per-seat AI outbound platform with intent signals, sequences and an agent

Overview

Topo is built in Paris and San Francisco and sells an AI agent on top of outbound prospecting tools. Its homepage headline is 'All-in-one AI platform for outbound sales'. The agent tracks intent signals such as competitor activity, hiring and funding. It builds lead lists from a plain-text prompt, enriches contacts and runs sequences across email, LinkedIn and call tasks. The platform also manages sending domains, mailboxes and warm-up. In copilot mode, reps can review and approve every lead and message. Topo sells software plus a service: onboarding, outbound workshops and a Slack channel with its team. The pricing page shows per-seat prices from 89 USD, while its FAQ says an exact number comes from a scoping call.

Enjyn Score

iWeighted across 5 axes, computed from public review data (G2, Capterra) and reweighted on our rubric — then overridden on the axes we operate first-hand.
9.8/ 10
Output quality9.8/10
Time-to-value9.8/10
Price-to-value9.8/10
ICP fit (SMB / founder)9.8/10
Reliability & support9.8/10

How we calculate the Enjyn Score →

Who it's for

  • →B2B sales teams that want signals, data, sequences and email infrastructure from one vendor
  • →Founders and teams of one or two on the Solo plan, at 89 USD per seat a month
  • →Teams on HubSpot or Pipedrive (Team plan) or Salesforce (Enterprise) that want activity synced to the CRM
  • →Teams that want outbound coaching, since onboarding, workshops and a Slack channel are part of the offer

Not for

Teams of three or more that want the entry price: from 3 seats the page moves you to Team at 129 USD per seat · Buyers who want one fixed price and no sales call: Team and Enterprise say Talk to us, and the FAQ points to a scoping call · Teams that need a dialer: calls are queued as tasks for reps to dial · Teams that rely on direct dials: each costs 10 credits, against 1,000 to 2,000 credits per seat a month

Capabilities

  • AI agent that monitors signals, builds and enriches lead lists, pre-qualifies leads and refills sequences
  • Intent signals from 15+ sources, in five types: competition, social, hiring, technology and CRM
  • Lead search from a plain-text prompt, with manual filters and double email validation
  • Verified emails and phones pulled from 15 providers, as the vendor states
  • Sequences across email, LinkedIn connection requests and DMs, and call steps
  • Copilot mode: reps review and approve every lead and message before it goes out
  • AI message drafts built from signal context, and AI reply suggestions
  • Call tasks queued with signal context for reps to dial
  • Managed email infrastructure: domains, DNS, SPF, DKIM and DMARC, warm-up, spam tests every two weeks and auto-throttling
  • Unified inbox and Chrome extension (Solo); smart lead routing, tasks and CRM-synced ownership (Team)
  • Two-way sync with HubSpot and Pipedrive (Team) and Salesforce (Enterprise), Slack alerts and a public API
  • Onboarding, outbound strategy workshops and a dedicated Slack channel with the Topo team

Ratings & reviews

4.9
121 reviews ↗

👍 Pros

Ease of Use 85Efficiency 49Helpful 42Time-saving 41Team Collaboration 35

👎 Cons

Learning Curve 11Dependency Issues 3Missing Features 2Limited Features 2Design 2

Pricing

TierPriceCredits / moNotes
Solo$89/mo1,000Per seat per month; the page does not say whether this is billed monthly or annually. Up to 2 seats, 1,000 credits per seat a month, 3 signals running at once. Email and LinkedIn sequences, unified inbox, Chrome extension, Sales Academy and in-app support. Start free trial button, trial length not stated.
Team$129/mo1,600Per seat per month, from 3 seats. 1,600 credits per seat a month and unlimited signals. Adds tasks (signals, calls, to-dos), smart lead routing, CRM-synced ownerships, HubSpot and Pipedrive integration, dedicated onboarding and Slack support. Button reads Talk to us.
EnterpriseCustom2,000Custom price, from 10 seats, Talk to us. 2,000 credits per seat a month. Adds custom signals, playbooks (custom workflows), Salesforce integration, SAML and custom SSO, outbound workshops and consultant access.

The honest take

Where it breaks

The G2 drawbacks are few: Learning Curve (11 reviewers), Dependency Issues (3), Missing Features (2), Limited Features (2) and Design (2), out of 121 reviews. The site shows other limits. Pricing is only partly public. The cards give per-seat prices, but the FAQ says the exact number depends on usage and market size and points to a demo. The billing term is not stated. Credits are per seat, so a Solo seat's 1,000 credits buy at most 100 direct dials or 100 signal-sourced leads. Solo caps you at 2 seats and 3 signals running at once. Calls are queued as tasks for reps to dial, and no dialer is listed. Salesforce appears only on the Enterprise card, although the FAQ says Topo integrates with Salesforce.

The verdict

Topo suits a small outbound team that wants signals, data, sequences and managed email infrastructure from one vendor, with coaching included. Its G2 profile is strong at 4.9 out of 5 on 121 reviews, and reviewers mostly cite ease of use. The unknowns are commercial: the billing term, the real price once credits and market size are scoped, and how far Solo's 3 signals go. Ask for a credit estimate on your own list and compare the total with a separate data tool plus sequencer.

Alternatives

FAQ

How much does Topo cost?

The pricing page, read on 5 October 2026, shows per-seat prices. Solo is 89 USD per seat a month for up to 2 seats, with 1,000 credits per seat and 3 signals running at once. Team is 129 USD per seat a month from 3 seats, with 1,600 credits per seat and unlimited signals. Enterprise is custom, from 10 seats, with 2,000 credits per seat. The page does not state the billing term, and its FAQ says exact pricing depends on usage and market size.

How do Topo credits work?

Each seat gets a monthly credit pool. The page lists these costs. A verified work email is 1 credit and a direct dial phone number is 10. A verified lead from a buying signal is 10, and a lead qualified by deep research is 5. It says credits are spent only when the agent finds, verifies or qualifies a useful result. At those rates, a Solo seat's 1,000 credits cover at most 100 direct dials or 100 signal-sourced leads.

Does Topo have a free trial?

The Solo plan carries a Start free trial button, and the site header has Try for free. The page does not state the trial length or its limits. The Team and Enterprise buttons read Talk to us, and the header also has a Book a demo link.

Does Topo manage email infrastructure?

Yes, according to the vendor. It says it buys and configures sending domains and sets up SPF, DKIM and DMARC. New mailboxes are warmed in a private network, tested for spam every two weeks and throttled by health. The pages give no mailbox quantities or sending caps; the FAQ says limits depend on the plan and the size of your market.

What do Topo users say on G2?

In October 2026 Topo had 121 reviews on G2 with a 4.9 out of 5 average. The most cited strengths are Ease of Use (85), Efficiency (49), Helpful (42), Time-saving (41) and Team Collaboration (35). The most cited drawbacks are Learning Curve (11), Dependency Issues (3), Missing Features (2), Limited Features (2) and Design (2). G2 files Topo under AI SDRs Software.

What are the best Topo alternatives?

Amplemarket is the closest all-in-one: prospect data, sequencing and deliverability tools in one platform. Salesforge pairs AI cold email with its own mailbox and domain products. AiSDR is an autonomous AI SDR priced by contact volume rather than per seat.

Work at Topo.io? Get your Enjyn badge →

We run this stack for B2B teams

Skip the months of trial and error. We build the GTM system that books meetings.

Book a GTM audit →